Team Rotenburg

martin menzel
architekten ingenieure GmbH

Auf dem Loh 4
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
T: (0 42 61) 94 47 - 0

Geschäftsführer:
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Martin Menzel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur Simon Burgemeister

Prokuristen:
CAD Konstrukteurin Katrin Sause
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Gerhard Wehber

Amtsgericht Walsrode
HRB 201658
Sitz der Gesellschaft:
Rotenburg (Wümme)
Ust-Id DE277928671

Leistungsschwerpunkte

  • produzierendes Gewerbe
  • Logistik
  • Verkaufsstätten
  • Industrie
  • kommunale Bauten
  • Planung
  • Kosten
  • Termine
  • Bauleitung
Sabine Barbié
Bauzeichnerin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-28
s.barbie@architektenstern.de
Steffen Behrens
Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-26
M: (0151) 58 03 30 57
s.behrens@architektenstern.de
Dietmar Döhrmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bau
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-25
M: (0151) 12 03 30 54
d.doehrmann@architektenstern.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Giesges
Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-27
d.giesges@architektenstern.de

Mareike Harder
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-0
M: (01 51) 12 03 30 57
m.harder@architektenstern.de
Marlies Kautge
M. Sc. Architektur
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-0
m.kautge@architektenstern.de
Julia Malessa
Duale Studentin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-12
j.malessa@architektenstern.de
Anja Menzel
Bauzeichnerin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-30
a.menzel@architektenstern.de
Martin Menzel
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-23
M: (01 51) 12 03 30 56
m.menzel@architektenstern.de
Sabine Mundt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-16
s.mundt@architektenstern.de
Katrin Sause
CAD-Konstrukteurin
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-21
M: (01 51) 58 03 30 59
k.sause@architektenstern.de
Eric Schecker
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-19
M: (01 51) 58 03 30 58
e.schecker@architektenstern.de
Dennis Schröder
M. A. Architektur
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-24
M: (01 51) 12 03 30 53
d.schroeder@architektenstern.de
Gerhard Wehber
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T: (0 42 61) 94 47-18
M: (01 51) 12 03 30 55
g.wehber@architektenstern.de